Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beverly Hills, CA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Victoria Veytsman Cosmetic Dentistry Services

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2022

The whole experience was painless - my veneers are perfection - I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feel veneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2021

Simply the best! Period! - What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least.I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September.That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot.Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman.She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth.The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did.This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2020

Great Experience with Dr Veytsman and Her Dream Team - I am on my way to having the smile that I always wanted with Dr Veytsman! After many years of being embarrassed by my teeth and after recovering from a severe illness this past spring, I decided to stop putting off what I have always wanted....A beautiful smile. Dr Veytsman was kind enough to do a FaceTime consultation with me so that we could discuss my case. As soon as the office reopened for business last month we started my journey. Dr Veytsman and her staff are wonderful and welcoming and made me feel safe and secure. The office is immaculate and she has all of the necessary procedures in place to insure a safe experience for all. I am having 10 teeth done on the top to start. So far, Dr V has removed all of my ancient crowns and the decay that she found under them and prepared my mouth and my teeth for the new veneers. This was all done in one day and was pain free. My smile looks better already even though I am only wearing the temporary teeth that Dr V made for me in the office on that first day. I now have to have a little bit of work on the gum area on one or two of my teeth that held the old crowns to ensure longevity of my new smile. After that I will be going back to Dr Veytsman to have my final veneers and crowns placed. Not only will my smile be beautiful, but it will be healthy as well. I will follow up with before and after photos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2020

Amazing Cleaning and Veneer Consult - Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

New smile - I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr. Veytsman was so gentle and efficient I could have fallen asleep but she was done with the cleaning before I had a chance! If you have or don't have a dentist in Manhattan this is a no-brainer, you need to start going to Dr. V. My new smile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Full Smile Makeover - Wonderful experience. Had old crowns replaced and new veneers put in on both top and bottom. Really feel 15 years younger. Very happy with the experience and decision. Doctor and staff top notch and always available. Stellar results, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

New smile - I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2018

Love it - Highly personable and caring doctor. She and her assistant Jessica went out of their way to check on me and make sure I was okay. I definitely needed my hand held for this since I'm a big baby. Had very bad staining on my teeth and wanted to get them whiter and brighter for my weddng. The only way to do this was with veneers. I got 10 veneers on top and hope to come back and do 6 or 8 on the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very impressed with the everything from the consultation to the treatment and all the care I got in between. I had been to 4 consultations and by FAR felt the most comfortable here. No one made me feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth and the dr seemed genuinely interested and excited about getting me my health and appearance back. I didn't feel judged the way I did in previous consultations. The process took a few months and I have a beautiful smile now. I had to go see a gum doctor who was great too. I'm very happy with my choice and happy the process is over but I will miss seeing these ladies--very nice people that always made my comfortable and feel good. I'm happy to move forward now with so much more self esteem. I got a lot of crowns replaced and new veneers. All around fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Love it - Highly personable and caring doctor. She and her assistant Jessica went out of their way to check on me and make sure I was okay. I definitely needed my hand held for this since I'm a big baby. Had very bad staining on my teeth and wanted to get them whiter and brighter for my weddng. The only way to do this was with veneers. I got 10 veneers on top and hope to come back and do 6 or 8 on the bottom. I would have done it all together which I know is better but could nto do it financially at the time. They understood and are planning my treatment so that I can do it after the new year. The veneers have much a very big difference in my smile and confidence. 10 stars . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

20 Veneers - Found Dr. Veytsman on RealSelf. She’s lovely and the whole experience was amazing. I cant believe this is my smile. I got 10 veneers on top and 10 on bottom. Yes it was expensive yes it was a little scary to start at first but I’m so happy I decided to do it. My smile had been my biggest insecurity for many many many years. If you’re thinking about it don’t hesitate because the confidence gained is so worth it in my opinion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

My Veneers - Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Awesome and highly recommended! - I found Dr. Veytsman through reviews and photos online. When I first went for my Initial consultation, Dr. V and her assistant Jessica were the most down to earth nicest people you could ever meet. After my consultation withDr. V‘s office I wanted to do my entire mouth.Dr. V suggested 10 porcelain veneers on top and 8 on the bottom, I was so worry about my other teeth That needed so much more work to be done but Dr.V gave me a few options, and suggestions. This process took an entire year to complete but Dr. V walked me through the process with her knowledge, patience and care. she saw me as many times as I needed to feel comfortable and at ease every step of the way. Dr. V was just a phone call away even on my good and bad days Dr. V and her staff constantly call to check on how I was doing to me that’s priceless. Without a doubt in my mind I will continue to be Dr. Vetsman’s patient, she is highly competent, informative and is very professional at what she does. I love my new smile and my new teeth. I want to thank Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Melissa for all the great team work you put in. This dentist Is top-notch service with a gentle touch. I love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2018

20 Veneers - Found Dr. Veytsman on RealSelf. She’s lovely and the whole experience was amazing. I cant believe this is my smile. I got 10 veneers on top and 10 on bottom. Yes it was expensive yes it was a little scary to start at first but I’m so happy I decided to do it. My smile had been my biggest insecurity for many many many years. If you’re thinking about it don’t hesitate because the confide... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

My Veneers - Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I f... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Awesome and highly recommended! - I found Dr. Veytsman through reviews and photos online. When I first went for my Initial consultation, Dr. V and her assistant Jessica were the most down to earth nicest people you could ever meet. After my consultation withDr. V‘s office I wanted to do my entire mouth.Dr. V suggested 10 porcelain veneers on top and 8 on the bottom, I was so worry about my other teeth That needed so much m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Veneers after beating breast cancer - I had been treated by Dr. Veytsman 2 years ago and felt compelled to review her in a forum where someone that may need her services would see this. My story is a bit complicated but I'll keep it short. I had been diagnosed with breast cancer and went through chemo/surgery and am beyond happy to report that I am healthy and cancer free. Once I had beat cancer I wanted something to help celebrate and keep me smiling. I had always been self conscious about my smile. My experience made me realize that life is precious and too short not to be happy. I met Dr. Veytsman and she did my smile makeover with 10 vneers whitening and a few other things. My DH made this possible and I'm very thankful to have such a caring hubby too. I look in the mirror and have more to smile about daily. This was a very positive experience. The doctor and staff are highly compassionate and talented individuals. I would recommend at least a consultation if this is something you are thinking about. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Veneers for my wedding - I got engaged last year and my wedding is in October. The one thing I really wanted to change before my wedding was my smile. I had been to 4 consultations and finally found Dr. Veytsman. From the start I was extremely comfortable and found her easy bedside manner comforting. I never liked the dentist until now but it was really important to me that the doctor was someone I was comfortable. It could be that she is the only female doctor I consulted with but she has a very easy kind gentle manner about her. The visits were enjoyable!!! I decided on 8 veneers and I had the chance to see the teeth every step of the way. I felt better being able to see what the veneers would look like before we started. The day we started was a long morning but when I left in temporaries the were already 100 times better than what I had before. They were bright even and a little longer. I had very little to no sensitivity--a little around the gums. The veneers went in 3 days ago and Im SOOO happy I decided to this. The results are amazing and my fiance loves my new smile. I was nervous it would look fake but it really looks great and smooth and even. Its bright and white but not fake white which was my biggest concern. I'm so thankful. Note: Veneers are not cheap but I was able to finance half which helped a lot. Worth it: YES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Veneers finally!!!!! - I had been thinking about doing veneers literally since I was a teenager. My smile has always made me so self conscious. My teeth were super stained from braces and small. Even though I spent a good 6 years in braces my smile still looked terrible. I'm so glad I found this doctor and her staff. I cannot say enough good things about this office. I found the doctor to be highly compassionate and sensitive to my insecurities from the very first visit. This was just a different kind of experience that I had ever had at the dentist before. I ended up getting 10 veneers on top and some whitening and bonding on the bottom. I'm just so happy with the results. It has literally boosted my confidence 100 fold. I recommened this procedure and I recommend this office highly if you are in a situation like this. They are fantastic and this whole experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2017

Veneers finally!!!!! - I had been thinking about doing veneers literally since I was a teenager. My smile has always made me so self conscious. My teeth were super stained from braces and small. Even though I spent a good 6 years in braces my smile still looked terrible. I'm so glad I found this doctor and her staff. I cannot say enough good things about this office. I found the doctor to be highly compassionate and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-05
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2016

Dr. Veytsman Was the Perfect Dentist for My New Veneers - New York - I really don't know where to start.. Dr. Veytsmann (I like to call her Victoria, because you will end up becoming friends with her) was just amazing! Having a procedure like this done is off course a bit daunting, not just the procedure itself but choosing the right Doctor. Victoria was just perfect. From our first meeting all the way until I finally had my beautiful new teeth, she held my hand throughout the entire process and listened carefully to my concerns and wishes. I for myself wanted very natural looking veneers, not too blindingly white and they needed to look very real - I didn't want anyone to notice that I had anything done (apart from off course that I now look a million times better/cleaner and younger:) and people do notice that. Now I always get told what a pretty smile I have and I'm so very happy I made this decision - it has changed my life! I'm constantly smiling now :-) The teeth feel and look completely natural, they feel like my own teeth. There was no pain at all, not during the procedures or right after. I basically just went in, got injections, put my earphones on and listened to music while she was working in me. I didn't feel a thing, just opened my eyes sometimes to look at Victorias pretty face and we would always be laughing and joking (she is super pretty and funny) It's definitely a process but One that Victoria will make as pleasant as possible for you. She really went beyond my expectations and I can't say enough about how happy I am and how beautiful my teeth are now. When you go, make sure you are clear in regards to what you are looking for, because there are many different types of veneers out there. She uses a very good high quality lab for the veneers. I really felt like I was in the BEST of hands with Victoria. She really listened! Thank you so much Victoria and Cate for taking such wonderful care of me! It has been life changing. One million smiles :):):) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-02
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Veytsman's Veneers Changed My Life - New York - Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman’s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Beautiful New Veneers! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are the best! I was interested in getting veneers on my teeth, but was hesitant to do so because I didn't want to look like a different person. I spoke with Dr. Veytsman during my consultation and she assured me that I could have a conservative job with my veneers. At the end of the consultation I decided she was the dentist for me. Two months later I had the veneers put in and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Veytsman was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease at each of my appointments. She is a perfectionist and I have to say my teeth look fantastic. She listened to what I wanted and delivered. She also has great assistants that were always so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone!Thank you Dr. Veytsman for my beautiful new smile! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-19
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Veneers- Thrilled with Results! New York, NY - Professional and understanding dentist and staff. Dr. Veytsman is meticulous in her work (centering, length,shade) and communicates at each step. She also includes additional visits to make sure you're comfortable and pleased with the temporaries before final veneers are placed. Highly recommend. - - I had porcelain veneers for upper teeth. My smile and confidence have vastly improved. I didn't think it was possible to correct my slightly bucky and slanted teeth with veneers but it is....and it's beautiful! The whiter teeth is an added plus. I waited too long for this, would have done this sooner if I knew. Love my smile! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.