Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Victoria Veytsman

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter154 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feel Vaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Veytsman and her team are the best!! Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They put care into everything they do. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

I returned after getting veneers two years prior-no problem getting appointment -checked me out throughly and assured me my issue had nothing to do with veneers -which was correct! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Dr. Victoria Veytsman is the best! She is so patient, personable and kind. She is great at what she does. Her staff is AMAZING as well. Everyone is so friendly, warm, and welcoming. They truly care, and work had to help support you in reaching your dental goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. V and her team! Everyone was extremely informative and patient throughout the entire process. They really go above and beyond to create a welcoming and luxe environment. Dr. V herself is truly a perfectionist and it very much shows in her work. I considered several other doctors in the area but felt the most confident in Dr. V after my consultation. The results came out AMAZING. She understood exactly what I wanted and I didn't even have to say much. I was going for something "perfectly imperfect" that looked natural but still made an impression. Dr. V was able to deliver exactly that. I'm extremely happy with the entire experience, 100000% worth the investment. Highly highly recommend Dr. V and her beautiful team. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

She is ALL STAR.The best in the business.Very polite and takes her time to do outstanding work.She is outstanding with the best staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I reached out to the office for a virtual consult which was scheduled seamlessly. Met Dr. V who is knowledgable, professional, and most importantly honest. She did not try to encourage unnecessary work and was conservative on her recommendation to improve my smile goals. As for her office manager, Jessica, she's a doll and professional. I really look forward to trusting my smile makeover to Dr. V soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Always have the experience with Victoria Veytsman..She is fun, compassionate and sweet as pie...She has a very gentle touch and I dont have anxiety from having any dental procedures done by her....I have the utmost trust in her.....She gave me confidence about smiling again ....I 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. V , Celine and Jessica as a team changed my life. I came in with temps from another dentist that where a disaster. I found Dr. V through one of my patients who's cousin had work done with her. Once I saw the pictures of her work I was sold. Everything just got better when I arrived to her office to start the process of getting my veneers. Usually it's scary going to the dentist but, not at DR. Veytsman's office. Everyone was so friendly, explained everything and listened to my suggestions. I got my veneers in record time and I'm blown away of how natural and beautiful they look. Dr. V is a perfectionist and will make sure everything is beyond perfect. I highly recommend Dr. V for a fun time at the dentist and beautiful teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Dr. Veytsman and her team are amazing! The amount of detail they pay attention to, how communicative they are, and how patient they are just made the overall experience of going to her office and every visit a very pleasant experience. Getting cosmetic dental work done isn't the easiest decision but their approach and professionalism, in combination with their light-heartedness and being very considerate of the goals in mind make it very easy for me to recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Hands down, the best dentist !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Game - changing dentistry. After bouncing around several offices trying to figure out what to do with a fractured tooth, I landed on my last dentist I will ever need. First, both Dr V and her team (that’s especially Jessica) spent time on phone and zoom calls before I paid a penny trying to figure out what I would need. Then, within her amazing network of specialists, we found a way to save my tooth; have my mouth look even better than it does now during its healing time; and get me excited for a process that I was dreading. I mean - you have read the other reviews - they aren’t kidding… this is the NICEST, kindest and MOST talented dentist (and team) that I have ever encountered. Sure - I wish I didn’t have an injury in my mouth, but that’s life. And now - even while I go through a healing process - I’m excited and happy to have found my dental home forever - not to mention a perfect reason to smile about it…. Finally a dentist to (literally) wrote home about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Game - changing dentistry. After bouncing around several offices trying to figure out what to do with a fractured tooth, I landed on my last dentist I will ever need. First, both Dr V and her team (that’s especially Jessica) spent time on phone and zoom calls before I paid a penny trying to figure out what I would need. Then, within her amazing network of specialists, we found a way to save my tooth; have my mouth look even better than it does now during its healing time; and get me excited for a process that I was dreading. I mean - you have read the other reviews - they aren’t kidding… this is the NICEST, kindest and MOST talented dentist (and team) that I have ever encountered. Sure - I wish I didn’t have an injury in my mouth, but that’s life. And now - even while I go through a healing process - I’m excited and happy to have found my dental home forever - not to mention a perfect reason to smile about it…. Finally a dentist to (literally) wrote home about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

My visit with Dr. V was A great experience she does great work, and her colleagues are very sweet with Great vibes and great energy thank you once again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr Veytsman deserves her 5 star rating! She is the kindest and most thoughtful dentist I have ever been to. She shows enormous concern and consideration towards her patients. Her staff is also wonderful. There is a great atmosphere of comradeship. It’s so important when you are having a lot of work done to have an atmosphere of calmness. I am so happy with my new smile. One of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

As an avid review hunter, I can honestly say the 5 stars are the precise representation that Dr V and this practice deserve! You will not regret your experience here. Don’t hesitate—schedule now! Like NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

In NYC it’s easy to get overwhelmed with the amount of doctors to choose from. After going to multiple different consultations, I decided on Dr. Veystman and it was the best decision I could have made! The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. The staff collaborated to ensure my smile turned out exactly the way I wanted. They were so dedicated to making sure I was comfortable and happy each appointment. The tooth size and shape were tailored to my own unique features so my smile looks very natural. If you’re considering upgrading your smile then look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Best dentist ever! Seamless and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Everything about the experience is always exceptional. Her craftsmanship, the quality of her work, the wonderful cheerful attitudes of Dr. V & her entire staff. Dr. V, Jessica & Celine are so warm and personable. Even the staff members that I meet for the 1st time are great. Dr. V surrounds herself with positive people and the office is filled with positive energy, always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. V is amazing. I can’t believe how white and bright my teeth look because of her. She has a charming chair-side manor, and explains each process as she goes along. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Veytsman is truly the best in the business. Bedside manner and attention to detail is phenomenal. She made me feel so comfortable during the process of getting a crown, constantly checking on me to make sure I did not feel any pain. She is so talented and I cannot recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everything about the experience is always exceptional. Her craftsmanship, the quality of her work, the wonderful cheerful attitudes of Dr. V & her entire staff. Dr. V, Jessica & Celine are so warm and personable. Even the staff members that I meet for the 1st time are great. Dr. V surrounds herself with positive people and the office is filled with positive energy, always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. V is simply the best. She and her team make going to the dentist a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and I always feel so much better about my smile each time I leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I can’t say enough kind words to describe Dr V and her team. First off Dr V has a presence that immediately puts you at ease - she is so kind and a super professional. When you are in a vulnerable position such as re-designing your smile you want to feel this way. This is intimate work! Secondly her work is outstanding - She widened my smile and truly created a perfect natural look for me. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr V - for who you are and your outstanding skill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I am very happy with Dr. Veytsman. Wonderful staff! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Veytsman’s work!!! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr. V is the BEST! Can't say enough great things about her and her assistants. They always makes sure I'm comfortable and my teeth are whiter than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Frida Popilevsky- Dr. Veytsman is an exceptional clinician. She is thorough and pays attention to detail. She is personable and listens to concerns, will take the time to explain every aspect of dental rehabilitation. She correctly promises that patients will leave her office happy because she will adjust as often as needed to achieve this. Staff is a pleasure to work with as well. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I can’t say enough kind words to describe Dr V and her team. First off Dr V has a presence that immediately puts you at ease - she is so kind and a super professional. When you are in a vulnerable position such as re-designing your smile you want to feel this way. This is intimate work! Secondly her work is outstanding - She widened my smile and truly created a perfect natural look for me. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr V - for who you are and your outstanding skill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience Dr. Veytsman and team are amazing! They were super attentive from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and team rock! They were super attentive to every detail from start to finish. Honest, realistic and professional and the list goes on. Can’t recommend them enough. After years of not loving my smile, I finally spoke with team V and was impressed off the bat. If you’re thinking of cosmetic dental work- they are the tops. You can tell they love what they do and take the utmost pride in their skills and practice. Well done team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Friendly, compassionate and caring.....Hard to find a dentist now a days that caters to your needs and is extremely flexible and does beautiful work all in one package!😍 Grateful and blessed to have her as my dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2021

All i had was a consultation but they were very pleasant to deal with ! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr Veytsman is an incredibly diligent and meticulous dentist with great attention to detail. She before all focusses on her patient’s input does everything in her power to deliver the results they are looking for. I cannot recommend her enough. She truly is an emblem of what all dentists should aspire to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr V is amazing. Her entire staff provides a high touch, seamless experience. I highly recommend for all your dental health and aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience! Dr. Veytsman is brilliant, kind, down to earth, and very professional. Her team: Celine, Jessica and Melissa are truly special and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The space is clean, calming and Covid-safe. Could not say enough good things.. Dr. V is the absolute best at what she does and I’m glad I searched for years (and did not settle) because it led me to her. I can’t stop smiling! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I went to Dr Veytsman because I was tired of feeling self conscious and sad about my teeth. She’s an absolutely brilliant cosmetic dentist who TOTALLY changed the way my teeth look for the better! I can’t get over what a difference her work has made in how I look and feel. In additional to being super talented, she’s also lovely and she and her staff made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. I feel so grateful that I found Dr V (through a very lucky google search!!) highly recommend her to anyone who wants to improve their smile. 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I consulted with a few other cosmetic dentists before going with Dr. Veytsman, and what drew me to her was her attention to detail and to what works specifically for the patient. Her team was empathetic and thorough; communication and updates were timely. Importantly, her work is impeccable. I didn’t realize how much I had been hiding my smile and avoiding certain facial expressions in the past - now, I literally smile more often and have more confidence when I laugh. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Veytsmann and her team care deeply about the patient experience. I had so many questions throughout my treatment and she took personal time to make sure I was comfortable and educated. The service went very well and I felt cared for. I would happily return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr V is amazing. Her entire staff provides a high touch, seamless experience. I highly recommend for all your dental health and aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Celine are absolutely amazing!! They are the nicest and most gorgeous group of ladies. The dental office is stunning as well. Dr. Veytsman is a true artist and will leave your pearly whites looking flawless. No mouth is too challenging for her. I will never go to anyone else ever again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I absolutely adore Dr V she makes you feel comfortable at all times never rushed and my teeth never looked so good💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This office is absolutely top notch. Clean, professional, and friendly. I called for a consult. and received 5 star services. I'm a tricky patient, with a pacemaker and defib... Dr. Veytsman and her team took the time to consider this. Her dental hygienist was so delicate with me. She cleaned my teeth by hand! My teeth never felt so clean. And they look so wonderfully white! To walk into an office as a stranger and to come out feeling like family is life changing. This office, from the minute you walk in, make you feel like you're VIP. .... Class act all around. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’m usually fearful of dental procedures but Dr. Veytsman put me at ease with no pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! . I completed my sessions with Dr V. They were very careful and kept everyone safe at this time due to Covid. I am thrilled by how my teeth look ! Celine, Jessica and of course Dr V were fabulous. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Soooooo professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Total rock stars! 😊💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Absolutely pleased with my results. My smile now looks like it always should have. They listen and are very attentive. Very happy with my decision —. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

extremely professional! does amazing work! great team! would definitely reccommend Dr Victoria Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time. Plus Melissa and Jesica in her office are faaabulous! WHO actually LIKES going to the dentist?? I love it and her. Plus my teeth look stunning and they never hurt me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

I’m usually fearful of dental procedures but Dr. Veytsman put me at ease with no pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

Absolutely pleased with my results. My smile now looks like it always should have. They listen and are very attentive. Very happy with my decision —. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Had the best experience here. I was so nervous and hesistant to do any work at all but had 10 old crowns on my top teeth that were at least 20 years old and needed to be replaced (and a bunch of other things going on that I wasnt even aware of). After several consultatons, I finally chose this place because of the reviews, quality of work I saw and I got the sense that they really cared. Going in each time was a very warm experience and I felt very taken care of. Needless to say after a few months, I am finally done. I had my top 10 teeth redone and added the lower 10 teeth because they were in bad shape too. I am over the moon with the results. This old lady looks young and fresh now. Ready to hit the town once everything opens up again! Everything looks and feels great. So happy with my decision and thankful I found ths group of people to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

extremely professional! does amazing work! great team! would definitely reccommend Dr Victoria Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. V is the best cosmetic dentist in the business, period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

This office is absolutely top notch. Clean, professional, and friendly. I called for a consult. and received 5 star services. I'm a tricky patient, with a pacemaker and defib... Dr. Veytsman and her team took the time to consider this. Her dental hygienist was so delicate with me. She cleaned my teeth by hand! My teeth never felt so clean. And they look so wonderfully white! To walk into an office as a stranger and to come out feeling like family is life changing. This office, from the minute you walk in, make you feel like you're VIP. .... Class act all around. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Victoria Veytsman makes me feel so comfortable in a dentist's chair! Truly the best in the game from beside manner to technique she makes going to the dentist enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr Veytsman provides exceptional dental care in every way.  Due to a genetic condition in our family, 13 of my adult teeth never came in.  Starting in my twenties I had to fill in the gaps with bridge work and eventually I did a full round-house bridge on my upper and lower teeth.  Now it is twenty years later I am redoing both my upper and lower bridge.  My case is somewhat complicated with a need for an attention to detail.  Dr Veytsman has guided me through every step.  She introduced me to two specialists necessary to complete my dental needs.  I feel so held through this process - before, during, and after every procedure they are on the phone conferring with one another about my case.  Dr Veytsman has the skill and the eye to create a beautiful smile!  She has been a guiding force through this whole process and I am truly grateful for her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I had a truly outstanding experience with Dr. Victoria this week. She is extremely sweet, kind and very professional all at the same time. She performed painless work on three cavities in one sitting. I’m looking forward to having my cosmetic work to be done by her in the near future. Highly recommended. Happy new patient :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Truthfully, I don’t think there’s a person who can make you feel more comfortable and confident, in every sense of both words, the way Dr.V does. She is so professional and caring, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy, and most importantly skilled at her craft. Beautiful work and an easy process. She lays out all of the options and its very transparent about which one she believes is best for you and why. I love her! Best decision of my life! Thank God I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I’ve been going here for a few years now and it’s always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Would give 6 if I could. Have stuck with Dr. V despite moving to another city #nonewfriends ✌🏽 😃 ♥️ 🇺🇸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I’m one of those people that’s always hated the dentist! But ever since I started seeing Dr. Veytsman I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Her and her team are the absolute best! So incredibly kind, gentle, and made sure they gave me all the options and information to ensure I was happy! When it comes to her work, it truly speaks for itself, absolute perfection! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman, because I honestly doubt you’ll find any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at an office’s rushed, 20-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Celine are absolutely amazing!! They are the nicest and most gorgeous group of ladies. The dental office is stunning as well. Dr. Veytsman is a true artist and will leave your pearly whites looking flawless. No mouth is too challenging for her. I will never go to anyone else ever again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Terrific Service! Would recommend family members to see Victoria and her team. Very personable, very knowledge, very professional. Will be going back. 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! . I completed my sessions with Dr V. They were very careful and kept everyone safe at this time due to Covid. I am thrilled by how my teeth look ! Celine, Jessica and of course Dr V were fabulous. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Soooooo professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Total rock stars! 😊💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

The best cosmetic dentist in New York hands down. There’s a reason this is why celebrities come here and the care provided by the staff is second to none. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Veytsman and her staff. The entire practice is professional, courteous, and friendly. The quality of their work is exceptional and they are taking every precaution during COVID-19. Not only did they do a stellar job on my treatment, but they also went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and to ensure that I felt safe during my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr V. and her team Jessica, Celine, & Melissa make the experience of visiting the dentist fun! They are all very sweet, personable and good at what they do. Dr. V’s attention to detail and masterful precision truly create a work of smile art. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr V. and her team Jessica, Celine, & Melissa make the experience of visiting the dentist fun! They are all very sweet, personable and good at what they do. Dr. V’s attention to detail and masterful precision truly create a work of smile art. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I absolutely love visits with Dr. Veytsman. Her warm and cheerful disposition is as inviting as the sun filled office. The atmosphere is definitely is clean and sterile like any other office, but you forget you're in a dental office when talking with Dr. Veytsman and her team. I am so happy I became a patient. My teeth are practically perfect. I no longer worry about how my smile looks in pictures and videos. I found a new confidence thanks to Dr. Veytsman! I literally get compliments all the time on my teeth. I STRONGLY recommend making an appointment with her, if you haven't already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. V and her team. Dr. V has such a warm, attentive, and pleasant demeanor and her staff and Jessica were always understanding and super helpful, especially with complicated scheduling issues. On top of all that, their work is incredible and they provide an overall 12/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. V is absolutely amazing. Her and her staff were beyond helpful with making my decision. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had a very informative visit. Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Had a very informative visit. Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!! Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Veystman is a talented professional and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. V and Jessica are kind with a great sense of humor. The setting is so relaxing I actually look forward to my visits. Yep, I LOOK FORWARD to them....it's a whole new level of dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the area! Gentle, courteous, knowledgeable and very good with patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked​ in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!! Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

She is just the best ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.