Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feel Vaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

I returned after getting veneers two years prior-no problem getting appointment -checked me out throughly and assured me my issue had nothing to do with veneers -which was correct! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I reached out to the office for a virtual consult which was scheduled seamlessly. Met Dr. V who is knowledgable, professional, and most importantly honest. She did not try to encourage unnecessary work and was conservative on her recommendation to improve my smile goals. As for her office manager, Jessica, she's a doll and professional. I really look forward to trusting my smile makeover to Dr. V soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. V , Celine and Jessica as a team changed my life. I came in with temps from another dentist that where a disaster. I found Dr. V through one of my patients who's cousin had work done with her. Once I saw the pictures of her work I was sold. Everything just got better when I arrived to her office to start the process of getting my veneers. Usually it's scary going to the dentist but, not at DR. Veytsman's office. Everyone was so friendly, explained everything and listened to my suggestions. I got my veneers in record time and I'm blown away of how natural and beautiful they look. Dr. V is a perfectionist and will make sure everything is beyond perfect. I highly recommend Dr. V for a fun time at the dentist and beautiful teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.