Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smile Makeover Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752891
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859445
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.