Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios NY

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2021

I’m updating my review after the Dr. personally called me and apologized for what was a disappointing first appointment. I ended up going back in for a consult and met Dr. Veytsman, who is incredibly lovely and kind and she took the time to answer all of my questions and provide me with many options. It shows she truly cares both about her work and the patient experience and I was blown away with her proactivity to make things right. Recommend her if you’re looking for a cosmetic dentist who truly cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2019

I have been all over the country and been to many dentists. Dr. Veytsman is the best. She’s kind, thorough, and does amazing work. I’m so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn’t be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don’t go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 8 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You’re the best! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Veytsman and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best ! I have been a patient of hers for about 3 years , and she always delivers consistent and amazing results and her demeanor is always welcoming .She makes her patients feel super comfortable, as well as being a competent and trustworthy dentist ! I started my Invisalign treatment in Jan 2017 and I qualified for an express case. Fast forward to September 2017 and I have a beautiful straight and white smile! I love that Dr. veytsman gave me options in order to correct a bite issue that I had, and I chose to go with Invisalign. I love my results and I’m so happy I did it.  Look no further when searching for a dentist, Dr Veytsman and her staff are phenomenal ! No other dentist compares  in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

If you’re looking for a dentist look no further!  Upon walking into her office, I was greeted by the Dr. with a welcoming smile and her assurance we’d resolve my dental issues in a timely, cost efficient manner. Her pleasant personality along with gentle touch made the appointment a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2016

The very friendly and helpful duo of Dr. Veytsman and Jessica saved the day for me. You forget you are at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her crew fit me in immediately and did everything they could to make sure my visit was quick and even affordable! She did great work and I actually enjoyed my time there. I’d chop my other tooth just for an excuse to go back! Seriously, though, it’s a wonderful dental office. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. V is the best dentist I have been to in NYC. She is very personal. She takes her time to talk with her patients and gets to know them. It is obvious by her patient care that she is passionate about what she does and what’s to provide the best care for her patients. Not only is Dr. V great she has a wonderful team that is just as caring and friendly as she is. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have been going to Dr V for six years and just finished another fantastic visit. She is the only dentist I have ever actually looked forward to seeing! I was greeted so warmly by her assistant Jess when I arrived and was ushered straight into the bright, spa-like office. This was much appreciated as I was crunched for time. I told Dr V about my time constraints and together we decided on a plan of action to get the job done quickly, but effectively. We caught up while she worked (She is great at interpreting speech through the myriad instruments in my mouth, as well as telling entertaining stories herself). Her calm and friendly demeanor throughout the procedure put me at ease and before I knew it, she was done! Happy to say that my cavity-free record with Dr V continues. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

Fantastic doctor and staff who give patients lots of personal attention - you won’t feel rushed, but instead completely taken care of. This quality of personalized care is hard to find in NYC. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2015

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I’m looking forward to my next visit. I didn’t think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I’d give her 10 if I could! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I’ve had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended sealing my receding gums. This has been a pain point for me and all doctors in the past have recommended grafts. The fact that I could have the nerves sealed right at the time of my cleaning was convenient and wonderful. I already notice a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they’re very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you’re comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they’re really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2013

If you are looking for a dentist don’t search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment,  Dr. V  and her staff were very friendly,  welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V WITH OUT A DOUBT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2013

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I’ve been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V’s assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn’t the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can’t stop showing them off.I can tell you that after this experience, I’m never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I’m actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor’s offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2011

I’ve never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It’s hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I’m always asked if I want anything to drink and I’m always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn’t an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it’s just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment.Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I’ve ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It’s nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment.I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.