Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Beverly Hills, CA

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr. Veytsman was so gentle and efficient I could have fallen asleep but she was done with the cleaning before I had a chance! If you have or don't have a dentist in Manhattan this is a no-brainer, you need to start going to Dr. V. My new smile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!! Thank you!!!! Got a cleaning and 6 veneers replaced. Looks great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I got 10 veneers on top and 6 on bottom. Best decision I’ve made in a long time!!! Everything was great from start to finish. The doctor, the work, and the experience top notch. Love love love my smile now—-took years off! Thank you dr v!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Such a fantastic experience. I found Dr V through reviews on RealSelf and other sites and as soon as I got there knew I found the right place. I had been thinking about changing my smile for a long time and finally went for it. I ended up getting 8 veneers on top and 6 on the bottom. LIFE CHAANGING. I was hesitant to smile or date now I look forward to showing my smile off and being the happy smiley person I knew I always was inside. What a great decision and the reviews are all true. I now come here for my cleanings and everything else. Thank you for everything to Victoria and her team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!!! Thank you!! Got a cleaning and replaced 6 veneers. Looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

She’s the bomb!!! Got upper And lower veneers done. Dr. V and Jessica are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

I have been thinking about getting veneers for a long time. I got 10 on top and could not be more happy with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Veytsman I'm so happy I found you your amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman worked nothing short of a bridal miracle! With less than three weeks until our wedding, she and her team transformed my smile with four veneers and two bondings that gave me the straight, even bite that I have always wanted. She called it a tweak, but the small change -- while subtle -- made such a remarkable difference in how I felt about my appearance on our wedding day and how I feel when I smile everyday since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are amazing!!! Initially I went in for a veneers consultation. Rather than jumping on the more costly case Dr. V and Jessica gave me informative advice to steer me away from that and provide me with a treatment plan more suitable for me personally. Dr. V's advice was 100% honest and genuine. The team is also extremely accommodating in booking appointments that work with my schedule. I now have a treatment plan tailored specifically to me, and feel so comfortable every visit. You truly won't find this anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752891
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752889
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman?s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859445
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.