Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios NY

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter106 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. V is simply the best. She and her team make going to the dentist a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and I always feel so much better about my smile each time I leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2021

I’m updating my review after the Dr. personally called me and apologized for what was a disappointing first appointment. I ended up going back in for a consult and met Dr. Veytsman, who is incredibly lovely and kind and she took the time to answer all of my questions and provide me with many options. It shows she truly cares both about her work and the patient experience and I was blown away with her proactivity to make things right. Recommend her if you’re looking for a cosmetic dentist who truly cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience Dr. Veytsman and team are amazing! They were super attentive from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and team rock! They were super attentive to every detail from start to finish. Honest, realistic and professional and the list goes on. Can’t recommend them enough. After years of not loving my smile, I finally spoke with team V and was impressed off the bat. If you’re thinking of cosmetic dental work- they are the tops. You can tell they love what they do and take the utmost pride in their skills and practice. Well done team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Friendly, compassionate and caring.....Hard to find a dentist now a days that caters to your needs and is extremely flexible and does beautiful work all in one package!😍 Grateful and blessed to have her as my dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2021

All i had was a consultation but they were very pleasant to deal with ! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr Veytsman is an incredibly diligent and meticulous dentist with great attention to detail. She before all focusses on her patient’s input does everything in her power to deliver the results they are looking for. I cannot recommend her enough. She truly is an emblem of what all dentists should aspire to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience! Dr. Veytsman is brilliant, kind, down to earth, and very professional. Her team: Celine, Jessica and Melissa are truly special and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The space is clean, calming and Covid-safe. Could not say enough good things.. Dr. V is the absolute best at what she does and I’m glad I searched for years (and did not settle) because it led me to her. I can’t stop smiling! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I went to Dr Veytsman because I was tired of feeling self conscious and sad about my teeth. She’s an absolutely brilliant cosmetic dentist who TOTALLY changed the way my teeth look for the better! I can’t get over what a difference her work has made in how I look and feel. In additional to being super talented, she’s also lovely and she and her staff made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. I feel so grateful that I found Dr V (through a very lucky google search!!) highly recommend her to anyone who wants to improve their smile. 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I consulted with a few other cosmetic dentists before going with Dr. Veytsman, and what drew me to her was her attention to detail and to what works specifically for the patient. Her team was empathetic and thorough; communication and updates were timely. Importantly, her work is impeccable. I didn’t realize how much I had been hiding my smile and avoiding certain facial expressions in the past - now, I literally smile more often and have more confidence when I laugh. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Veytsmann and her team care deeply about the patient experience. I had so many questions throughout my treatment and she took personal time to make sure I was comfortable and educated. The service went very well and I felt cared for. I would happily return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr V is amazing. Her entire staff provides a high touch, seamless experience. I highly recommend for all your dental health and aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I absolutely adore Dr V she makes you feel comfortable at all times never rushed and my teeth never looked so good💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time. Plus Melissa and Jesica in her office are faaabulous! WHO actually LIKES going to the dentist?? I love it and her. Plus my teeth look stunning and they never hurt me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

I’m usually fearful of dental procedures but Dr. Veytsman put me at ease with no pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

Absolutely pleased with my results. My smile now looks like it always should have. They listen and are very attentive. Very happy with my decision —. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Had the best experience here. I was so nervous and hesistant to do any work at all but had 10 old crowns on my top teeth that were at least 20 years old and needed to be replaced (and a bunch of other things going on that I wasnt even aware of). After several consultatons, I finally chose this place because of the reviews, quality of work I saw and I got the sense that they really cared. Going in each time was a very warm experience and I felt very taken care of. Needless to say after a few months, I am finally done. I had my top 10 teeth redone and added the lower 10 teeth because they were in bad shape too. I am over the moon with the results. This old lady looks young and fresh now. Ready to hit the town once everything opens up again! Everything looks and feels great. So happy with my decision and thankful I found ths group of people to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

extremely professional! does amazing work! great team! would definitely reccommend Dr Victoria Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. V is the best cosmetic dentist in the business, period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

This office is absolutely top notch. Clean, professional, and friendly. I called for a consult. and received 5 star services. I'm a tricky patient, with a pacemaker and defib... Dr. Veytsman and her team took the time to consider this. Her dental hygienist was so delicate with me. She cleaned my teeth by hand! My teeth never felt so clean. And they look so wonderfully white! To walk into an office as a stranger and to come out feeling like family is life changing. This office, from the minute you walk in, make you feel like you're VIP. .... Class act all around. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Victoria Veytsman makes me feel so comfortable in a dentist's chair! Truly the best in the game from beside manner to technique she makes going to the dentist enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr Veytsman provides exceptional dental care in every way.  Due to a genetic condition in our family, 13 of my adult teeth never came in.  Starting in my twenties I had to fill in the gaps with bridge work and eventually I did a full round-house bridge on my upper and lower teeth.  Now it is twenty years later I am redoing both my upper and lower bridge.  My case is somewhat complicated with a need for an attention to detail.  Dr Veytsman has guided me through every step.  She introduced me to two specialists necessary to complete my dental needs.  I feel so held through this process - before, during, and after every procedure they are on the phone conferring with one another about my case.  Dr Veytsman has the skill and the eye to create a beautiful smile!  She has been a guiding force through this whole process and I am truly grateful for her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I had a truly outstanding experience with Dr. Victoria this week. She is extremely sweet, kind and very professional all at the same time. She performed painless work on three cavities in one sitting. I’m looking forward to having my cosmetic work to be done by her in the near future. Highly recommended. Happy new patient :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Truthfully, I don’t think there’s a person who can make you feel more comfortable and confident, in every sense of both words, the way Dr.V does. She is so professional and caring, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy, and most importantly skilled at her craft. Beautiful work and an easy process. She lays out all of the options and its very transparent about which one she believes is best for you and why. I love her! Best decision of my life! Thank God I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I’ve been going here for a few years now and it’s always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Would give 6 if I could. Have stuck with Dr. V despite moving to another city #nonewfriends ✌🏽 😃 ♥️ 🇺🇸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I’m one of those people that’s always hated the dentist! But ever since I started seeing Dr. Veytsman I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Her and her team are the absolute best! So incredibly kind, gentle, and made sure they gave me all the options and information to ensure I was happy! When it comes to her work, it truly speaks for itself, absolute perfection! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman, because I honestly doubt you’ll find any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at an office’s rushed, 20-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Terrific Service! Would recommend family members to see Victoria and her team. Very personable, very knowledge, very professional. Will be going back. 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Celine are absolutely amazing!! They are the nicest and most gorgeous group of ladies. The dental office is stunning as well. Dr. Veytsman is a true artist and will leave your pearly whites looking flawless. No mouth is too challenging for her. I will never go to anyone else ever again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! . I completed my sessions with Dr V. They were very careful and kept everyone safe at this time due to Covid. I am thrilled by how my teeth look ! Celine, Jessica and of course Dr V were fabulous. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Soooooo professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Total rock stars! 😊💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

The best cosmetic dentist in New York hands down. There’s a reason this is why celebrities come here and the care provided by the staff is second to none. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Veytsman and her staff. The entire practice is professional, courteous, and friendly. The quality of their work is exceptional and they are taking every precaution during COVID-19. Not only did they do a stellar job on my treatment, but they also went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and to ensure that I felt safe during my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr V. and her team Jessica, Celine, & Melissa make the experience of visiting the dentist fun! They are all very sweet, personable and good at what they do. Dr. V’s attention to detail and masterful precision truly create a work of smile art. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr V. and her team Jessica, Celine, & Melissa make the experience of visiting the dentist fun! They are all very sweet, personable and good at what they do. Dr. V’s attention to detail and masterful precision truly create a work of smile art. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. V and her team. Dr. V has such a warm, attentive, and pleasant demeanor and her staff and Jessica were always understanding and super helpful, especially with complicated scheduling issues. On top of all that, their work is incredible and they provide an overall 12/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. V is absolutely amazing. Her and her staff were beyond helpful with making my decision. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Had a very informative visit. Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2019

I have been all over the country and been to many dentists. Dr. Veytsman is the best. She’s kind, thorough, and does amazing work. I’m so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!! Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn’t be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don’t go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 8 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You’re the best! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Veytsman and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best ! I have been a patient of hers for about 3 years , and she always delivers consistent and amazing results and her demeanor is always welcoming .She makes her patients feel super comfortable, as well as being a competent and trustworthy dentist ! I started my Invisalign treatment in Jan 2017 and I qualified for an express case. Fast forward to September 2017 and I have a beautiful straight and white smile! I love that Dr. veytsman gave me options in order to correct a bite issue that I had, and I chose to go with Invisalign. I love my results and I’m so happy I did it.  Look no further when searching for a dentist, Dr Veytsman and her staff are phenomenal ! No other dentist compares  in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

She is just the best ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

If you’re looking for a dentist look no further!  Upon walking into her office, I was greeted by the Dr. with a welcoming smile and her assurance we’d resolve my dental issues in a timely, cost efficient manner. Her pleasant personality along with gentle touch made the appointment a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2016

The very friendly and helpful duo of Dr. Veytsman and Jessica saved the day for me. You forget you are at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her crew fit me in immediately and did everything they could to make sure my visit was quick and even affordable! She did great work and I actually enjoyed my time there. I’d chop my other tooth just for an excuse to go back! Seriously, though, it’s a wonderful dental office. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. V is the best dentist I have been to in NYC. She is very personal. She takes her time to talk with her patients and gets to know them. It is obvious by her patient care that she is passionate about what she does and what’s to provide the best care for her patients. Not only is Dr. V great she has a wonderful team that is just as caring and friendly as she is. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have been going to Dr V for six years and just finished another fantastic visit. She is the only dentist I have ever actually looked forward to seeing! I was greeted so warmly by her assistant Jess when I arrived and was ushered straight into the bright, spa-like office. This was much appreciated as I was crunched for time. I told Dr V about my time constraints and together we decided on a plan of action to get the job done quickly, but effectively. We caught up while she worked (She is great at interpreting speech through the myriad instruments in my mouth, as well as telling entertaining stories herself). Her calm and friendly demeanor throughout the procedure put me at ease and before I knew it, she was done! Happy to say that my cavity-free record with Dr V continues. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

Fantastic doctor and staff who give patients lots of personal attention - you won’t feel rushed, but instead completely taken care of. This quality of personalized care is hard to find in NYC. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2015

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I’m looking forward to my next visit. I didn’t think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I’d give her 10 if I could! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I’ve had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended sealing my receding gums. This has been a pain point for me and all doctors in the past have recommended grafts. The fact that I could have the nerves sealed right at the time of my cleaning was convenient and wonderful. I already notice a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they’re very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you’re comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they’re really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2013

If you are looking for a dentist don’t search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment,  Dr. V  and her staff were very friendly,  welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V WITH OUT A DOUBT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2013

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I’ve been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V’s assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn’t the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can’t stop showing them off.I can tell you that after this experience, I’m never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I’m actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor’s offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great Doctor - Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful.. Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 21, 2011

Great Dentist - she is really good at her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2011

I’ve never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It’s hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I’m always asked if I want anything to drink and I’m always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn’t an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it’s just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment.Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I’ve ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It’s nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment.I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 09, 2010

Dr. Victoria Veytsman - Finding Dr. Veytsman was my new favorite thing. I had my teeth whitened yesterday and they look great. The office is very friendly, on time, prepared, & professional. As an interior designer, I appreciated the decor and was impressed by the lack of the usual dental smell when you enter the office. I will return for regular dental visits. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.