Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services in New York, NY

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.