Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills

Our Reviews

At Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills, we take great pride in offering the best possible cosmetic dentistry services for our patients. This is why Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our Beverly Hills practice. We invite you to browse our feedback in order to feel assured when choosing Cosmetic Dental Studios Beverly Hills for your aesthetic dental needs.

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 18, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - Wow the expertise of west side dentistry is phenomenal. Doctor Victoria Veytsman is by far the best dentist in New York City. She was patient with me and very informative on different procedures that will be taking place in her office. The office itself is very beautiful and upscale than any other dental office I been to. She's part of a very respectful workplace and everyone that works there are beautiful on da eyes as well. Her assistant Ann is so wonderful she explained everything and made me feel so welcomed. I would definitely refer anyone whom want that beautiful celebrity smile with no hassle. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 23, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I just saw Dr. Veytsman for the first time this week for routine dental care and I'd like to echo all the positive review below - she and her assistant Ann are warm, caring, professional, and competent. They took the time to explain things during the x-ray, exam, and cleaning and were clearly interested in my wellbeing. Their office is beautiful and the entire experience was very pleasant (and not like a usual dentist appointment). My appointment started on time -- no unnecessary waiting. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 08, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 22, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V's assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 19, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - just had a visit from Dr.Veytsman she and her assisant were very nice and professional ,im very happy and i will recomand the office to everybody More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 14, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 13, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Went here for the first time yesterday to get my first cavity filled and Victoria was wonderful. She was very nice, caring and profession, as was her assistant. Office is clean and beautiful. I would highly recommend going here! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 05, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Great experience. Professional and caring. Highly recommend! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 05, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr. Veytsman is by far the most attentive, compassionate and generous doctor I have ever been to (dentist or otherwise). Her chair side manner, humor and warmth are surpassed only by her expertise and skill. I am thrilled with the cosmetic work I had done and I felt completely cared for and guided throughout the entire process. Go see Dr. V. She is so worth it! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 11, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - Dr.Veytsman is wonderful! She is very personable as well as gentle which makes for a pleasant experience. Office is extremely clean and beautiful. Everyone is fast friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 06, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.